Contact Us

 
Name *
Name

Our Office

1046 Calle Recodo, Suite E
San Clemente, CA, 92673
(949) 492-2200

MAILING ADDRESS
(NO PACKAGES PLEASE)

P.O. Box 74000
San Clemente, CA 92673

 

US STAFF

Janelle Keller, Executive Director, janelle@ffhm.org
Charla Pereau, Founding Director, charla@ffhm.org
Kristi Garcia, Director of Finance and Donor Relations, kristi@ffhm.org
Jill Adams Smith, Director of Mexico Operations, jill@ffhm.org
Gregg McNelley, Accounting, gregg@ffhm.org
Linda Ray, Administrative Assistant/Sponsorship, linda@ffhm.org
Gracie Yousef, Media Coordinator, gracie@ffhm.org



We respect your privacy.